Political, News, Cultural and Education

A
anilnetto.com [http://anilnetto.com/] Anil Netto
A Total Blog [http://atotalblog.wordpress.com/] Zubli Zainordin

B
Bloginie [http://ginielim.wordpress.com/] Ginie Lim
Bobjots [http://bobjots.org/]
Blog for Positive Changes for Malaysia and the World [http://pray-for-malaysia.blogspot.com/]

C
Chamber of Thoughts [http://pokuan.blogsome.com/] Fong Po Kuan
Chow Kon Yeow [http://chow.blogsome.com/] Chow Kon Yeow
Colour-blind [http://ronnieliutiankhiew.wordpress.com/] Ronnie Liu
CHARLES HECTOR [http://charleshector.blogspot.com/] Charles Hector
CLARE STREET [http://jameswongwingon-online.blogspot.com/] James Wong Wing-On
Charles Santiago [http://votecharles.wordpress.com/] Charles Santiago

D
DEMA [http://demamalaysia.wordpress.com/] Malaysia Youth and Students Democratic Movement
Disquiet [http://malikimtiaz.blogspot.com/] Malik Imtiaz Sarwar
Dr Xavier Jayakumar [http://drxavier.wordpress.com/] Dr Xavier Jayakumar
Digest on Malaysian News [http://malaysiadigest.blogspot.com/] MalaysiaDigest
Dr. Chua Soi Lek [http://drchua9.blogspot.com/] 拿督斯里蔡细励
Datuk Seri Fong Chan Ong [http://fongchanonn.blogspot.com/] Datuk Seri Fong Chan Ong
DK's DreamWorld [http://dksdreamworld.blogspot.com/] DK

E
E Contrario [http://www.tianchua.net/en/] Tian
Elizabeth Wong [http://elizabethwong.wordpress.com/] Elizabeth Wong
Edward Lee For Bukit Gasing [http://edwardleepj.blogspot.com/] Edward Lee

G
Gwo-Burne For Kelana Jaya [http://www.kelanajayamp.com/] Loh Gwo-Burne

H
Honest Talk [http://mycardinalpoint.blogspot.com/] A Ghani Ismail
Hannah Yeoh [http://hannahyeoh.blogspot.com/] Hannah Yeoh

J
Jelas.Info [http://jelas.info/] jelas.info

K
Kah woh's Chamber [http://wongkahwoh.blogspot.com/] Wong Kah Woh

L
Lim Kit Siang for Malaysia [http://blog.limkitsiang.com/] Lim Kit Siang
Lee Hwa Beng [http://hwabeng.org.my/] Lee Hwa Beng
LIM BOO CHANG's Blog [http://limboochang.com/] limboochang

M
Malaysia Today [http://www.malaysia-today.net/] Raja Petra Kamarudin
My Voice [http://kula.blogsome.com/] M. Kula
Malaysian Indians Today [http://malaysianindiantoday.wordpress.com/] chaanakyan
Mucked In A Jam [http://mucked-in-a-jam.blogspot.com/] Jude Manickam
Mental Jog [http://www.lucialai.org/] Lucia Lai
Malaysia News RSS [http://malaysianewsrss.blogspot.com/] Newsreader
Malaysian Cartoons [http://malaysiancartoons.blogspot.com/] bennyloh
Malaysia Waves [http://www.malaysiawaves.com/] Abdul Rahman Abdul Talib

N
Norman Fernandez [http://normanfernandez.blogspot.com/] Norman Fernandez
Niamah! [http://niamah.blogspot.com/] Patrick Teoh

P
Philosophy Politics Economics [http://tonypua.blogspot.com/] Tony Pua
Paradise Storm [http://jkwy.blogspot.com/] Jarod
Political Watch Malaysia [http://politicalwatchmalaysia.blogspot.com/] Farmer

R
rocky's bru [http://rockybru.blogspot.com/] Ahirudin Attan

S
Sassy MP [http://teresakok.com/] Teresa Kok
Straightforward [http://tengchangkhim.blogspot.com/] Teng Chang Khim
Screenshots [http://www.jeffooi.com/] Jeff Ooi
Suara Rakyat [http://suara-rustam.blogspot.com/] Rustam A. Sani
Shahrir Samad [http://shahrirsamad.blogspot.com/] Shahrir Samad
Stand Up, Speak Out [http://pgrmbb.org/blog/] Penang Bukit Bendera Gerakan Blog
Surind [http://surind.blogspot.com/] Surind
Sivarasa Rahsiah for Subang [http://www.sivarasa4subang.com/site/] Sivarasa Rahsiah
Starry De Loneli [http://starrydeloneli.blogspot.com/] aliya

T
The People’s Parliament [http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/] SV Singam
Tokkok [http://patrickteoh.blogspot.com/] Patrick Teoh
The Kuala Lumpur Traveler [http://www.thekualalumpurtraveler.com/] cjcm
The Scribe [http://kadirjasin.blogspot.com/] A Kadit Jasin

V
View issues with Tan Seng Giaw [http://tansenggiaw.blogspot.com/] Tan Seng Giaw

W
Wengsan's Blog... [http://wengsan.blogspot.com/] Weng San Lau
What A Lulu [http://whatalulu.blogspot.com/] What A Lulu
Wee Choo Keong [http://weechookeong.wordpress.com/] Wee Choo Keong

Y
YB Gobalakrishnan Blog [http://ngobalakrishnan.com/main/] YB Gobalakrishnan

*
3540 Jalan Sudin [http://nursamad.blogspot.com/] Nuraina A Samad
* SUSAN LOONE’s blog * [http://sloone.wordpress.com/] Susan Loone

2 comments:

Promote Button

Malaysian Blogger Directory
More Button >>>

Activities

Register
Get Promote Button
Malaysian Bloggers Directory On Friendster
Design Promote Button

Chat Room

Free shoutbox @ ShoutMix

Label Cloud

Google Search

Custom Search

Advertisements

 

visitor stats