Politik, Berita, Kebudayaan & Pendidikan

A
Blog Agenda Malaysia Baru [http://anwaribrahimblog.com/] Anwar Ibrahim
Amin Iskandar @ Black [http://aminiskandar.wordpress.com/] Amir Iskandar
ApSeReNaPeTe - " hentam ajer lah labuuu...." [http://bloghijat.blogspot.com/] Hijat Penang @ Panjang
AMK Kuala Langat [http://amkkualalangat.blogspot.com/] ......
Azmin Ali [http://blog.azminali.com/] Azmin Ali

B
BMUPM [http://bmbupm.wordpress.com/] Barisan Mahasiswa Bersatu UPM
Bangun Dengan Kekuatan [http://malaysiabiz-aloha.blogspot.com/] Bila Harimau Sudah Menaip... [http://harimau-menaip.blogspot.com/] Harimau Menaip
Blog Untuk Semua [http://www.azrinblog2u.com] mohamad azrin

C
Cetusan Dr Mohamad Khir Toyo [http://drkhir.blogspot.com/] Dr Mohamad Khir Toyo
Cucu Mat Kilau [http://www.cucumatkilau.co.cc/] Cucu Mat Kilau
Cina Islam [http://idhamlim.blogspot.com/]

D
Dr Mahathir Mohamad [http://www.chedet.com/] Dr Mahathir Mohamad
DUN Lembah Pantai [http://dun-lembah-jaya.blogspot.com/] DUN Lembah Pantai
Direct Free Kick [http://iskandar56100.blogspot.com/] DFK
Desperado [http://pilihan-anda.blogspot.com/] blogger
dollahyankee [http://dollahyankee.blogspot.com/] dollahyankee

F
Fuziah Salleh [http://fuziahsalleh2.wordpress.com/] Fuziah Salleh

G
Go! Malaysian... [http://gomalaysian.blogspot.com/] Malaysian
GAMIS [http://mygamis.blogspot.com/] Gabungan Mahasiwa Islam Se-Malaysia

H
Hasbullah Pit [http://hasbullah.pit.my/] Hasbullah Pit

K
Khairy Jamaluddin [http://www.rembau.net.my/] Khairy Jamaluddin
Kalimat zaman [http://amirsari.wordpress.com/] Amir Sari

L
Lihat isu dengan Tan Seng Giaw [http://shengyaochen.blogspot.com/] Tan Seng Giaw

M
Mai Bincang Bincang [http://maibincang.blogspot.com/] manjungmari [http://manjungmari.rentaprevolusi.com/] manjungmari
laxmana
Pewaris Melayu Mempertahankan Hak Ketuanan Melayu [http://pewarismelayu.blogspot.com/] Melayu -Kini
Raja Budak Blogspot [http://rajabudak.blogspot.com/] Raja Budak
Zubli Zainordin
Tukang Sapu [http://penyapulidi.blogspot.com/] tepet

6 comments:

  1. Suara hati, http://lhakim-suarahati.blogspot.com/, lhakim, yes

    ReplyDelete
  2. Menyatu Fikrah Membangun Ummah, http://1fikrah.blogspot.com, al_munadhil, yes

    ReplyDelete
  3. Think about her place. Is it black and white and Pandora UK full of glass and metal d?cor? Then she is a chamilia charms modern type of woman. On the other hand, is her chamilia beads joint full of color and disorder? She may go for genuine pandora charms more extravagant or old-fashioned designs. Is she pandora bracelets scholarly or sporty? Does she favor to reside at pandora canada home or does she love the open air? Virtually any chamilia parental recommendation involving fashion accents pandora bracelets is similar to the kiss of death, and teenagers pandora australia look for some other influences relating to teenage lovelinks fashion. Think tennis bracelet instead of charm bracelet. What chamilia are her dearest colors? What colors does she disfavor? Think pandora schmuck about what color she wears the most and what she on rare pandora armband occasions ever wears. If she likes serene colors like pandora armbänder blue, green or purple, then you should chose pandora charms made of cool colors like white gold and gems that pandora australia are blue, green or purple.

    ReplyDelete
  4. JOURNEYMAN

    http://journeyisman.blogspot.com/

    Blogger.

    YES

    ReplyDelete
  5. Majalah Biar Betul

    http://majalahbiarbetul.blogspot.com/

    amgreatz

    YES

    ReplyDelete

Promote Button

Malaysian Blogger Directory
More Button >>>

Activities

Register
Get Promote Button
Malaysian Bloggers Directory On Friendster
Design Promote Button

Chat Room

Free shoutbox @ ShoutMix

Label Cloud

Google Search

Custom Search

Advertisements

 

visitor stats